Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Fantastic experience! Jean helped me get the Jeep (he was excellent with a non infinity used vehicle) of my dreams, in the exact condition I wanted it at the price I was comfortable with!! I recommend this dealership for sure. Mostapha in finance was a great guy to finish off with as well. In addition they all seem like a really good team, helping out when it's someone's day off...Devin. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

John Limage is the person that you want to see when you want to come to this dealer. He isn’t just there to sell you... He’s there to make sure you’re happy and satisfied with your purchase/ decision. I guarantee you that you will walk out satisfied. I can’t thank John enough for all his help 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Jean was really great to work with! He made the entire transaction and purchasing experience really great. If we are ever again in the market for another INFINITI (which we will likely be), Jean at Novi will be my first call! HIGHLY recommend Novi and Jean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

The best person ever to explain my car and go over the details!!!!!! Loved her!!!!!! Thank you so much too Layann and Suburban INFINITI of novi

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Robert is a good service guy for my truck QX-60. He help me find the issue I was having with my truck bad gas ⛽️

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Best experience I've had with a dealership. Any issues were quickly taken care of. They make sure you feel like family. Ask Mr Limage about his sweet potato rolls. Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I (Carlos) just like to say first and foremost, thank you Layaan Haidous and Ranzy Sheikh and the wonderful staff and service staff of Suburban INFINITI of Novi. My experience here was wonderful. The kindness n well knowledged staff took care of more than i expected them yo take care of. Kind, friendly, respectful, generous and caring. I highly recommend anyone that's interested in the INFINITI lineup to give this wonderful staff your business. Great team hands down and when i get my next INFINITI. I'll definitely come back to the Suburban INFINITI of Novi. You guys definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Layann is one of those naturals! She stayed on top of everything went out of her way to make sure everything was done right! I would refer her a thousand times! She made it easy for me so I gave her a $50 gift card as my way of saying THANKS she truly deserved it! She’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Ken, was very nice, professional, and happy to help. I told him what I wanted to pay and he made it happen. Clean office and friendly staff, I'm happy with my New baby and will be shopping with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Ken and the rest of the staff were very helpful and answered all my questions. I am happy with my vehicle and the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

I would like to thanks everyone for their quality Service at the suburban infinity dealer in Novi Michigan; everyone there were excellent, their customer service were the best, I have the QX60 I love it and a special thanks to my salesman Kenneth for his great service I rated your service a 10 being the highest thanks again. I will recommend your service to my friend and family!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

First, let me start off by stating I’m not the easiest car buyer in the market. I generally walk through the details and items being purchased with a fine-tooth comb – reflecting on the details and features listed within the ad – and holding it against the vehicle to ensure 100% alignment. I know this introduces challenges in purchasing because it inherently requires patience and addressing an abundance of my questions. With that said, this was my first time buying a vehicle at Suburban INFINITI of Novi. We’ve done our due diligence, and my wife and I decided on purchasing a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Best experience I've ever had buying a car. Hands down. I will always come back to Devon. He made it easy as can be. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

I am so glad I made the decision to come to this dealership. My husband and felt very welcome everyone was very professional and inviting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

No pressure sales experience. Felt they were focused on my getting right car, even if not INFINITI. Would be 5 stars if quicker car pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Overall great experience! Devyn, the sales rep, was very helpful in answering my questions and also even offered to come pick me up at my home, when I needed a ride to dealership to pick up the car I was buying. Mo, the finance mgr, was also helpful with no added high pressure sales. He was able to secure great finance deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Good service I enjoy my vehicle very much they stop making QX70s so I bought so I purchase the one I have I wish they would have continued to make and model that I have

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2019

I recently purchased a Q50S from this dealership and the experience was nothing but a pleasure. My sales person Ken Trimiew was fun to deal with, treated me with nothing but respect and made the whole process the best car buying experience I have ever had. The service personnel, finance department and every other person in the dealership made me feel very comfortable.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

I worked with zach he was professional and handle any issues that popped up i will be coming back here again. And i would definitely recommend anybody loooking for a car to come see zach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

I would like to begin stating that the process of purchasing a new car is just as bad as dealing with the Secretary of State. I do not like playing various games when purchasing a new vehicle (but it’s the nature of the beast). After car shopping with a few other dealerships I narrowed it down to Suburban Infinity. I walked in the door with a NO BS Today attitude, Met this Professional Named Vern. He effectively assessed my knowledge of the product, and what I was looking for. Vern recognizes that I do not like the “typical salesperson”, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

I recently purchased a car from this dealership, my sales man Vern was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the cars it made the buying process very pain free. Talked to him about a car Saturday drove off the lot Monday and couldn't be happier I love my car. He was very professional and I wont be going anywhere else for my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018

Friendly and helpful. Negotiated a great price on my trade in. Happy with my new suv. Would recommend them if you are looking for a new or used car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

I test drove an INFINITI Q60 I was incredible but what set them apart was how friendly William was and how great he was in taking care of us. He was very charming and funny and he was great. We ended up moving in a different direction but the quality of service was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

The team at Suburban INFINITI of Novi (Ken, Bill, John, and Mike) went above and beyond to turn around what started as a bad experience at Suburban Dodge of Ann Arbor. They followed through as promised, with prompt communication every step of the way. Mike provided consistent updates as the vehicle made its way through the pre-sale inspection and service. He immediately contacted me when the vehicle was ready for the test drive. Upon my first visit, Ken in sales greeted me with a friendly, yet low pressure, demeanor. He was more focused on ensuring that I was comfortable and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2018

The team at Suburban INFINITI of Novi (Ken, Bill, John, and Mike) went above and beyond to turn around what started as a bad experience at Suburban Dodge of Ann Arbor. They followed through as promised, with prompt communication every step of the way. Mike provided consistent updates as the vehicle made its way through the pre-sale inspection and service. He immediately contacted me when the vehicle was ready for the test drive. Upon my first visit, Ken in sales greeted me with a friendly, yet low pressure, demeanor. He was more focused on ensuring that I was comfortable and ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2018

I had excellent customer service purchasing my QX 50. I test drove few choices with my salesman Vern, he was very informative, friendly and gave me the feedback I needed to make my best choice. He and his wife drive Infiniti’s; so he could speak personally and professionally about the vehicles. I also Made my purchase on a Saturday afternoon the process of the entire purchase ran past regular business hours everyone was courteous and made sure I was taken care of even though the had to stay after hours to finish all the paperwork to complete the purchase. I ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

Vern Mitchell is, without question, the best vehicle salesperson I have ever worked with. He makes the entire process as efficient and direct as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

John DeSanto was the salesperson my daughter and I worked with, to purchase a used car for her. John was friendly, open about all aspects of the purchase, and made us feel like we were dealing with a member of our own family. I would recommend John to anyone looking for a vehicle! The only downside was I was somewhat disappointed that the car had not been detailed as well as it should (i.e., back bumper [black] not armour-alled, front window inside and out, not cleaned, front grill not shined [full of water spots], etc). I joked with John ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

On February 17, 2017 I decided to finally take a ride by this dealership to inquire about a vehicle I've had my eye on for several days. As I entered the door, I was greeted by Mr. Limage whom I thought was a customer service rep. Surprised was the least of what I was when I put 2 and 2 together and figured this inviting individual was my sales agent. From the start of the deal to the end Mr. Linage was attentive, caring and well versed regarding the car of my choice. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to this sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

I had a wonderful experience!! Everyone was very friendly and helpful.Ken Trimiew David Simmons teamwork was excellent would recommend these two for sure. Looking for a dealership look no more Suburban INFINITI Novi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

I had a great experience at Suburban of Novi. My sales person Jean Joseph Limage, II and Bill French are the best. Jean treated with top notch customer service by providing confidence and knowledge of all the different cars while insuring that my purchase was everthing i needed it to be for me and family. Bill shared top notch service and options for me, what a wonderful team. I came home with my new car and I love it.!!! Thank you Surburban INFINITI of Novi you are #1. Thank you for making me feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

My husband and I received the upmost respect and care while buying our new truck. From the moment we arrived at Suburban Infinity of Troy to the time we drove off the lot, we were treated with respect and kindness. Even though we were late to our appointment and the dealership was closing for the night, our salesman (Oleg Kouton), sales manager (Tom Sicheneder), and business manager (Rick Szeptowski) were nothing but professional! My mom always told me to walk away if we didn't trust our car salesman, however that was not the case here. We absolutely loved Oleg, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2016

From my salesperson Jean Limage II to finance manager Bill French, these are the easiest, most professional and helpful people i have ever dealt with in 40 years of driving. I would highly recommend them and will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2016

They fixed my truck for free and in an timely manner they also checked everything for free and detailed my truck inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

I went to this dealership to buy a certified pre-owned car, and everyone was very friendly and helpful. They spent a good amount of time with me to explain the features of the car, go on a test drive, go over warranty options, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2016

L.J. Parker is the best service manager in the business. I'm on my 5th infinity from suburban. many thanks to Bill French, leased me all 5. always goes the extra mile for me. L.J. parker makes service so easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2016

After some uncertainty about my next car, I was fortunate to work with Jean Limage at INFINITI of Novi. Jean asked the right questions, answered my questions, and helped guide me to my new 2016 INFINITI Q50. Jean made what could have been a daunting experience an exceptionally positive one. It was a pleasure working with Jean and his colleagues at Novi INFINITI. I highly recommend Mr. Limage and his team to anyone considering an INFINITI. Thank You Jean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2016

My experience with my sale mans Kyle was nothing short of amazing. I was made to feel so comfortable and loved my vehicle purchase. The customer service was awesome and can't wait to pick up my vehicle Monday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

My son is very happy with the purchase. Renee kept in touch after the purchase of a new vehicle and when my son turned 16 she called us first when she received a good trade in vehicle that met our requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2016

I had an excellent experience at Suburban INFINITI of Novi. From my first visit, to the day I picked up my QX60 Vern Mitchell provided me with great customer service. He was extremely informative and helpful, and seemed most concerned that I was happy and well taken care of in every respect. I love my new car, but Vern's customer service was definitely a factor in deciding to lease this vehicle. I have full confidence that Vern and Suburban INFINITI will take good care of me during the term of my lease. Based on my experience, I would highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

Renee is the best auto sales person that I have ever dealt with. Her customer service and excellence is superior and unforgettable. I highly recommend her for buying a new infinity. You will not regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2016

I purchased a QX60, and am very pleased with both the vehicle and the purchase process. I worked with Michael Cheaito, and found him to be very knowledgable and easy to work with. We looked at several vehicles before settling on the one I ultimately chose to purchase. He went out of his way to have the vehicle pulled in to the service area so my wife and kids could look at the vehicle without having to be in the busy parking lot. I will definitely purchase again from Michael and Suburban INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2016

My wife and I had an exceptional experience at Suburban INFINITI of Novi. Renee, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, personable....but most importantly, she was not pushy. We had our 7 & 9 year old boys with us, which at other dealerships seems to annoy people, not here, Renee got them comfortable with waters and found Sponge Bob on TV. Then they had fun "driving" all of the cars. She made the experience very easy. Paul & Charles were also great and helpful. My wife loves her new QX60 and we would tell anyone looking for a new luxury car to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2015

Starting from floating an inquiry at the dealership website until the signing of the papers, Vern Mitchell approached the car selling with a professional flair. Must have gone through with him at least five to six iterations of the QX60 that we were looking for. Almost settled on a QX60 when I realized that one feature that we really wanted was not part of that car. That was no issue for Vern. Vern quickly identified a car being built at the plant and tagged it for us. A job well done. Throughout the process, all e-mails were addressed promptly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2015

I leased Q50 AWD for 39 months, When they couldn't find the car with the interior color that we choose it, they gave me free more miles to be fare with the deal. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2015

Jean Limage was our sales agent. A very professional fellow who knows how to win customers. I never thought that I'm gonna get INFINITI from the 1st day i walked in. He will ask you what you're looking for in a car and he will find you exactly the best car. I love this dealership and didn't have this exceptional service from INFINITI of troy 6 years ago. I will always deal with them and I recommend them to anyone who's looking for best luxury car ever that competes with mercedes, audi and bmw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2015

Came to this dealer for a used car. Max walked me thru the vehicle and answered all the questions I had. After the purchase we did have an issue with the car and Max stood behind the product and took car of me. It's good to see a company stand behind there product. Will definatley come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2015

Great and everyone in that very friendly and best ever we enjoy they like ask us want coffee or water that make us feel like a warm and like welcome. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2015

Nothing speaks volumes like a dealership's service department and LJ Parker is 2nd to none in providing EXCEPTIONAL service, meaningful guidance, and timely resolutions. Having been a customer of Suburban INFINITI for 17 years I can say service after the sale is prominent in a decision to remain a customer and LJ has been a beacon of comfort and security in that regard! Thank You for all you do LJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2015

The sales person Jean Limage was very friendly, knowledgeable and direct. He had a good route for the test drive which allowed him to show a lot of features which I wouldn't even know were available if he hadn't taken the time to ride along. I went to an Audi dealer prreviously. The sales person there just gave me the keys and said tgake it around the block and went back inside. Also, when I selected the car he was there to make sure I got the deal we agreed upon and he also spent time with me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2015

Renee was very sweet and very helpful. she cared about all the needs and wants I asked for. I will recommend her to any family or friends who is interested in INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2015

Bought a beautiful used 2013 G37 after the whole thing almost didn't happen due to a mistake by another salesperson. But the Used Car Manager found me the car I was looking for and from there Vern took great care of me. I have never bought a car - always leased new cars every 2-3 years. It was a bit scary for me to buy, especially used - but Vern walked me through it, made sure I felt comfortable with Carfax info, service records, understanding CPO etc. The vibe at this dealership is really weird - not very "friendly&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2015

Very good experience!! I was very pleased with the staff and how much they Went out of there way to help and make sure I had a good experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2015

My son and I were out to Suburban Infinity of Novi. Sales person Mr. Succurro helped to show us what we went to look. However, my son didn't like the vehicle and Mr. Succurro was very helpful to find what my son is looking for. He found the vehicle at different Suburban dealership. He made arranged to bring the vehicle same day when we told him to go look. People who works there are very friendly and professional. We are very pleased with our purchase there. After we purchase the vehicle, Mr. Succuro is contact me to wish my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2015

Suburban Infinity is a Class A operation, from Renee as their most outstanding salesperson, to Charles in financing, thorough service and all the way to the friendly faces and voices at the desk. Renee has mastered the art of follow up and follow through. She is knowledgable and kind and detail oriented and makes the buying experience a lot of fun. Did I mention relentless? LOL It is a very personable dealership and very attractive and a very comfortable, clean environment in which to spend time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2015

Great fast and friendly service. Greeted with a smile and left with a smile. My wife loves her car she is happy with the product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2015

I absolutely love Renee! She was very helpful in helping me with everything I needed. The team at Suburban INFINITI is second to none! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2015

With a kind of person like Renee Gleason at Suburban INFINITI you dont have any headache as a customer ,she is the number one of taking care of you ,thank you Renee Gleason for give me the opportunity of getting our new QX 60 nice ride also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

I came in to test drive a QX60 but wasn't sure if I would purchase so soon. Renee Gleason catered to my wants and needs and worked a great deal that made me want to purchase the vehicle immediately! I would definitely recommend my friends and family to come and see her! I've never experienced such great service when purchasing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2015

My husband convinced me to check out a qx60 the day before we planned to purchase a vehicle at a different dealer and I'm so glad he did! Phenomenal service and an amazing vehicle! I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2015

Renee is an incredible sales person but more wonderful human being! She has 100% product knowledge gives 200% of herself to make sure you know how to use all features is kind and patient . The best experience I have ever had when buying a car . She deserves 100 stars!!!!!! Thank you Renee Everyone at the dealer excels in being helpful and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2015

Recently purcahsed a new QX80. Was just looking when I walked in. Renee took good care of me and I never felt pressured. Everything worked out, the financing with Charles went smoothley when I went back the next day and drove away with a new vehicle. I felt very welcome and was treated with a lot of respect. You don't always find that at car dealerships. Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2015

Overall the process at Suburban INFINITI was great! Renee took that already great experience and elevated it! If you were to do a word collage for her, you would find words like; Passion, Follow-up, Commitment, Dedication, Loyalty and Fun. Renee really made the new car buying process great for my wife and I and we both are happy to continue our relationship with INFINITI and be new long term customers of Renee. Thanks! Steve and Liz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2015

I bought a used car through Allessandro. He knew the functions and the information about the car very well. He was able to answer all of my questions to great accuracy. He made purchasing the car fairly simple. He seemed to be very honest and was very friendly throughout the entire process explaining everything as many times as asked. After decided to purchase the vehicle, we were sent to Charles Biggs, also very well informed about the vehicles that they sell and have on their lot. He made the paperwork very simple and helped us understand each step. Great dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2015

The dealership and Renee were very accommodating with our crazy schedule with trying to purchase a car. We appreciate the great service Renee and her team offered to great a beautiful car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2015

Renee, by far, has been the best sales consultant that I have had the pleasure to deal with. Completely made the new car buying experience as painless as possible. A complete professional willing to go that extra mile to ensure the satisfaction of her customer. Renee even came in on her day off when I picked up my vehicle to make sure that everything went as smoothly as possible. Thank you Renee and the entire team at Suburban INFINITI of Novi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2015

We recently purchased a used Infinity through Allessandro Succurro. We've never purchased an Infinity, let alone shopped at Suburban, and Allessandro made our experience both comfortable and easy. He was careful to explain all of the vehicles features, and took special care to listen to our needs and questions, without exerting unnecessary sales pressure. Once we purchased the vehicle, Allessandro was attentive to our needs, and always returned calls and emails promptly. We will definitely ask for him when we purchase our next Infinity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2015

It was a pleasure to deal with Renee Gleason. She was very pleasant and professional. I would definitely recommend her to my friends for their future INFINITI purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2015

So, I have been looking for several weeks to trade in my Ford Focus for a Fusion. I had gone to SEVERAL Ford Dealers all over the area and was very disappointed in the amount they were willing to give me for my trade in and the overall experience with the salespeople. I had just about decided to give up and my mother saw a Ford Fusion at this Infinity of Novi Dealership by her house. I thought, well it won't hurt to try again and I'm so happy I did!! We had a great experience from beginning ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2015

I leased my 2nd INFINITI from Vern in November 2014 and love it. Vern made sure I got the car I wanted and loved. He was great to work with. He took time to show me how to operate every feature available. He is very helpful and I had a great experience with the Suburban staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2015

This was one of the most pleasant experiences with customer service. I will purchase another vehicle from Renee once this lease is up. Your awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2015

The lease of our new Q40 went very smooth thanks to Renee Gleason. She went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase and even drove out to our home to answer any questions about the car and go over the features once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2015

I didn't expect to leave with the new Q50 when I walked into INFINITI of Novi. I was greeted outside by Renee and she was able to answer all my questions quickly and thoroughly. I was new to INFINITI and actual new to any brands outside the big three. She showed me the advantages, features and worked the lease to a price I could afforded. Charles likewise did an outstanding job in process the deal. Very impressed by both Renee and Charles and the dealership in general. Great Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2015

I've picked up my Q40 three weeks ago at Suburban INFINITI of Novi and I’m love with my dream car! I wasn’t expecting such a pleasant experience leasing a car! Renee and Charles were fantastic! They listened and understood my needs, I’m really glad that I found professionals like them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2015

I went in today wishfully hoping I could get a car I could go about "looking good in." But ultimately the choice I had in mind wouldn't be the best option for a young college student with very little money. Jim-Joseph Limage came to my rescue and despite my desires being a bit of a stretch he showed me multiple car options that still suited my needs. He was very nice, charismatic, and knew exactly what he was talking about. He leveled with me and we worked out a deal and I drove off the lot with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2015

Renee was very thorough through out the entire process. From the phone call to seeing me in person. Her work ethic was complete with professionalism, tact, and knowledge of the product beyond measure. The dealership felt warm and inviting with nothing but class act people in attendance. I felt that my presence was appreciated and my business was priority #1, no matter the outcome of results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2015

I have never enjoyed the car buying experience. However, Renee has altered this perception. Along with the many courtesies she was clear, concise and to the point . I feel we made the best possible transaction for my situation. Only good things can be said of the dealership staff as well, the young lady at the reception area, Jean the other sales person I met and of course Charles. The QX 70 is great ! Steve M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2015

My husband and I just leased an INFINITI Q60S from Renee and she was great to work with. She got us in quickly, was able to answer every question we had, and sent us on our way with a beautiful new car that we can't get enough of! Thanks so much Renee and everyone at Suburban INFINITI of Novi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2015

I would like to express an "Appreciated Thank You" to my sales Expert, Renee Gleason. She provided exceptional &professional customer service with the assistance of purchasing my new Infinity Truck. I would highly recommend her services to others. I look forward to doing business with Renee again on my next purchase in the future. Thank you again Renee for your impeccable quality of service. Respectfully, Lamont McGhee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2015

On March 14th, I accompanied my husband to Suburban in order to make a final decision on a lease turn in. We were excited about turning in the coupe, due to numerous issues. We were more surprised about the potential of getting a Q70L - a very rare find. It worked out and we leased the Q70. I had been thinking about moving away from Cadillac. I purchased my second SRX in 2011, enjoyed owning that brand, but wanted something new. However, due to our past issues with the Infinity Coupe, and not so good customer service at this dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2015

We just picked up my new car yesterday at Suburban INFINITI. The experience was a delight! Renee Gleason was not only personable and professional, she was fun! She answered all of our questions and met our every need. She was polite and friendly, and made us feel at home!! Charles Biggs was also, all of the above! It was great talking with him, and he explained everything beautifully Both were dressed up, and wore their clothes like fashionistas. I always look for well dressed professionals, who go out of their way to help their clients, and Renee and Mr. Biggs ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2015

My sales Person Renee Gleason she was great on her work and very professional. i Have a very good experience and best service. it was very easy and simple .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2015

I came from out of state and this was my first time at Suburban. Alessandro, my salesman, was professional, patient, and helpful in my car buying process. Charles Biggs helped get me great financing and thoroughly went through my options. Thanks a bunch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2015

After many years of Suburban INFINITI Leases, I can tell you the Novi Location has spoiled me with their phenomenal service. My new Lease consultant, Renee Gleason, will do the proverbial "bend over backwards" with her expertise and service. I can tell you this is the place that will take excellent care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2015

This is my second lease with Suburban INFINITI of Novi. My sales rep Renee Gleason was professional and knowledgeable about each car I was considering. She never made me feel rushed or pressured. She made sure my transaction was smooth and we closed with ease. Renee is a pleasure to work with. She gave me her undivided attention and made me feel like I was her priority. I drove away satisfied and happy. I'll be back at the end of this lease too! I will definitely recommend Renee and her team at Suburban.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2015

This place rocks! Renee Gleason and Charles Biggs assisted me and they really listened to what I needed and they did it with class and style. My car experience was great, service was great and the follow thru was great. Great Job Guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2015

INFINITI of Novi Rocks. What a wonderful warm experience I had. Everyone was awesome and welcoming. I give extra thanks to RENEE GLEASON who stayed on top of her game and always kept me informed of my 2015 fully loaded INFINITI QX 70. She made my dream a reality with a peace of mind. I really appreciate you. Thank you with much respect!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2015

My family and I have been leasing from Suburban INFINITI for quite a few years and have been working with Renee for the majority of that time. Renee makes the leasing process quick, easy and painless. She works closely with us to give us the best deal possible. It's as easy as letting her know what we're interested in and she goes to work for us. I wouldn't want to work with anyone other than Renee. She is very friendly, professional, and thorough in her work. The service Renee and her coworkers provide is always exceptional, which ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2015

Bought a used car that I found online. The dealer generally offers really convenient and considerate services, no hassles. Alessandro is super friendly, warm and professional in helping me get what I wanted, and not pushing at all. On the second day, they just delivered my car to my place in Ann Arbor--what can I ask for more?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2015

I had a awesome experience at this dealership! We were treated like family there. The seller (Alessandro) was efficient and professional. They were all very friendly and handled my crazy family very well. I got my dream car all thanks to this delaership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2015

I went to this dealership looking at a specific car that I found online. We scheduled a time to go and do a test drive. When my wife and I arrived, we were met at the door by our salesperson Alessandro. He was very friendly, knowledgable of the vehicle and was not at all pushy. We ended up working out a good deal....paid a good price for the vehicle, got good value for our trade-in and agreeable financing. Overall it was a pleasant buying experience and I would purchase from them again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2014

Renee Gleason is great! This is the 2nd car I've bought from Suburban INFINITI of Novi and wouldn't go anywhere else nor work with anyone else other than Renee. She'll work with you from point A to B to make sure all of your needs are met and will go to work for you to get you the best possible deal! Everyone from the Service department all the way to the Sales manager are great people and are a pleasure to work with. Thanks again for all that you guys do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2014

I went to the dealer looking at a specific car, and met Whitni Berry. While the car that I wanted had already been sold. Whitni took the time to see if there was anything else that she may be able to help me find. She respected my time, and was helpful with every question I asked. Whitney, made sure that I was never pressured and did everything she could to meet my schedule, even arranging for others to help in her absence. The Dealership itself appeared to operate with the same respect. The consumer always hates to go to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2014

I decided to lease here because of Renee and Bill. Following through means everything to me and Renee kept me posted and followed up in a very timely manner. It was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2014

I appreciate all of the time and personal attention Renee and the rest of the team gave me. Thanks for your patience and flexibility. Your professionalism is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2014

This is my second purchase with Renee Gleason within the past few months. I did not hesitate to work with her again as she made my first buying experience great and did not dissapoint the second time. Renee took the time to right fit me into the vehicle of my choice and was simply amazing throughout the sales process. She values all of her customers time and made special accommodations to ensure everything was seamless. I highly recommend Renee and the entire staff!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review